How much is the AI assistant startup Tab valued at?
Tab, an AI assistant that works over iMessage and WhatsApp, emerged from stealth on October 6, 2026 at a $300 million valuation; funding details were not disclosed.
Add a custom archive category description here.
Tab, an AI assistant that works over iMessage and WhatsApp, emerged from stealth on October 6, 2026 at a $300 million valuation; funding details were not disclosed.
Ghost Core costs $3,499, and its first batch ships October 31, 2026.
A MATLAB function is reusable code declared with the function keyword that takes inputs and returns outputs, saved in a function file or as a local function in a script.
Ten companies, including Meta and OpenAI, applied for the .agent top-level domain in ICANN’s 2026 round, which drew 1,615 applications from 481 applicants.
Microsoft’s Surface Laptop Ultra starts at $2,599 and tops out at $5,899.99; preorders opened October 7, 2026, and it launches October 16.
Amazon’s Ring Smart Lock, announced October 7, 2026, will cost $249 and is expected in the U.S. in early 2027, pending FCC approval.
Wyze’s Pro AI add-on, announced October 7, 2026, costs $4.99 per camera per month and brings Wyze Stories and AI video search to individual cameras.
XREAL AURA starts at $1,279 in the U.S. (12GB/256GB), or $1,499 for 16GB/512GB.
The 2027 Mitsubishi Eclipse Sportback EV starts at $37,745 MSRP plus a $1,995 destination fee, with U.S. sales beginning in October 2026.
Free operating systems, such as Linux distributions like Debian and Ubuntu or FreeBSD, let you run, study, change, and share the software, usually at no cost.